southdale obgyn logo

Patients Reviews

Raynee meyer
“My husband and I immediately clicked with Dr. Harris and when we met Dr. Curran, we fell in love with him, too! At Southdale ObGyn you know that everyone really cares about you and your well-being.”

Raynee Meyer
(...)
rindy utz
“We are so grateful to Dr. Swigert, Dr. Stark and everyone at Southdale ObGyn. Seriously, I cannot rave enough. I want everyone to go to Southdale ObGyn, not only for their medical expertise, but also because they treat the heart and soul! I have so much gratitude for them!”

Rindy Utz
(...)
Dr Curran is a great listener and follows up on questions. He is patient and explains things well. Helps you make informed choices.

Heidi H. | Feb 23, 2024
(...)
I like doctor Crandall because she listens attentively and conducts thorough examinations.

Anna E. | Feb 23, 2024
(...)
Dr. Meschke is fabulous! She takes time to listen to concerns and review past results. She also makes it a point to address other health care appointments to make sure care is up to date. I can't say enough good.

Michelle D. | Feb 22, 2024
(...)
Excellent doctor. So sad she is retiring.

Kathleen K. | Feb 22, 2024
(...)
Very professional, attentive, and careful!

Ana M. | Feb 16, 2024
(...)
Denae is very friendly and made me feel very welcomed. She was very helpful with all the questions and concerns as well.

Karolina G. | Feb 15, 2024
(...)
Doc and all the staff were friendly and helped me in every step.

Ramya A. | Feb 15, 2024
(...)
Dr. Meschke is absolutely wonderful. Very knowledgeable and extremely caring. Always answers questions and spends time as needed. She really cares.

Tami H. | Feb 14, 2024
(...)
Dr. Koidahl is outstanding! She has a very caring approach which starts the minute she walks in the room. I highly recommend her.

Therese S. | Feb 14, 2024
(...)
It’s hard to give a glowing review for this kind of examination but I have to say that I was very impressed by my doctor, Dr. Paige Halvordon. My last doctor has retired and I was blessed with seeing Dr. Halvorson. She is so down to earth and pleasant to talk too, it was like talking to my sister. She did a thorough examine, answered all questions and was genuinely interested in what I had to say. Took the time needed to insure my comfort and ease any anxiety. Thank you so much Dr. Halvorson.

Phyllis L. | Feb 14, 2024
(...)
Dr. Meschke is so kind and made the procedure I was not looking forward to so much easier as she explains everything so thoroughly. Absolutely top notch!

Rachel F. | Feb 14, 2024
(...)
Very thankful for the doctors and nurses at Southdale OBGYN. They are always kind, welcoming and supportive.

Julie G. | Feb 14, 2024
(...)